Friday Sketchers

12 Dec

Hi again. I hope you have all had a great couple of days. Things have been pretty quiet on my end, which is always good!!

After shopping today and with the weather closing in I thought it was a good excuse for a card afternoon. A great sketch has been provided this week over at Friday Sketchers:

 

 

And here is my card:

 

So I have used a stamp from the Sarah Kay range, I just love these. I have also used patterned paper from the Bella Range, ribbon is by Green Tara and the flowers I got from spotlight. I have used copics for colouring and also done some faux stitching.

 

So that is about all I have for you today. I am looking forward to tonight when I catch up with Dolina.

 

Until next time xoxo

2 Responses to “Friday Sketchers”

  1. Kirsty December 13, 2009 at 07:58 #

    Love the flowers and ribbon. This is just gorgeous!

  2. Jeanette C December 14, 2009 at 14:07 #

    This is so pretty! Love this stamp and the gorgeous colors that you have used!
    Thanks for joining us this week at Friday Sketchers!
    Hugs Jeanette 🙂

Leave a Reply

